Teaching Schedule
December, 2021

Thursday, 2 December
Guest Teacher, Columbia University Buddhist Association, Earl Hall
Meditation & Dharma Talk
7:30p—8:30p
CUBA Zoom Link

Friday, 3 December
Morning Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 6 December
Monthly Memorial & Healing Services / Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 10 December
Morning Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Saturday, 11 December
Zazenkai / Half Day Meditation Retreat
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:00a—12:00p Meditation

Monday, 13 December
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Tuesday, 14 December
Guest Teacher at White Plains Zen Center (In Person & On-line)
7:30-9:00 Meditation / Dharma Talk
PM for Zoom Link

Friday, 17 December
Morning Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 20 December
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Friday, 24 December
Morning Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 22 November
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Friday, 31 December
Morning Meditation
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:30a—8:30a

Friday, 31 December
New Year's Eve Celebration
In Person (Location TBD)
Meditation, Chanting, Sounding the Bell, Personal Intention for New Year, Celebration
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
7:00p—9:00p