Teaching Schedule
October, 2021

Friday, 1 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Monday, 4 October
Monthly Memorial & Healing Services
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 8 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 11 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Tuesday, 12 October
On-line at White Plains Zen Center 7:30-9:00 Meditation / Dharma Talk
PM for Zoom Link

Friday, 15 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 18 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 22 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 25 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 29 October
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation