Teaching Schedule
July, 2021

Friday, 2 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 5 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 9 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 12 July
Monthly Memorial & Healing Services
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Tuesday, 13 July
On-line at White Plains Zen Center 7:30-9:00 Meditation / Dharma Talk
PM for Zoom Link

Friday, 16 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 19 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 23 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation

Monday, 26 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 6:00p—7:30p Meditation / Dharma Talk

Friday, 30 July
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live 7:30a—8:30a Meditation